Spacer Eclipse online Solutions about our Web Services
Website Services
Latest Eclipse System News
Contact us for a website quote
Frequently asked questions about web site developement
Build your own website
Eclipse Online Solutions website hosting and developement

System Maintenance - This Sunday (24/May)

02-Jun-2009 We will be undertaking system maintenance on our email services this Sunday (24/May). We expect an interruption lasting no more than 10 minutes to our POP, IMAP and Webmail services. For our Australian customers only we also expect this interruption to affect websites. North America and European customers websites will remain unaffected.

This 10 minute interruption is scheduled to take place between the following hours:
  • USA PST - 4AM-6AM
  • USA EST - 7AM-9AM
  • AU/NZ - 9PM-11PM
  • UK/Europe - 12PM-2PM
We do not foresee any risks associated with this system maintenance that should result in a longer interruption than advertised.

 


Go Back
 

background
RSS Please
Subscribe to feed
SEO| Ecommerce| Analytics| Database| Content Management system| Build your own website|


Terms of Use
| Privacy Statement | Sitemap

Registered in England and Wales, Company No 6910880
Suite 1 ~ 84 Broomfield Road ~ Chelmsford ~ Essex CM1 1SS

© 2013 Eclipse Online Solutions. All rights reserved